The role of the Steering Committee includes setting the main directions of work for the Chair. It approves the operations plan and the associated financial data submitted by the Operations Committee. It reviews the annual operational report and the associated financial report. Its membership comprises one representative from each corporate partner, as well as Télécom Paris and Fondation Mines-Télécom.

Fondation Mines-Télécom

  • Michel Combot, Directeur de la Fondation Mines-Télécom
  • Audrey Loridan-Baudrier, Operations and Programs Director

Télécom Paris

  • Gérard Memmi, Research Partnership Director, Télécom Paris


  • Olivier Audouin, External Affairs Director, Nokia


  • François Pistre, Sustainable Mobility Institute Director


  • Gilles Michalon, Technical Director, Information Technology and Security Department, Thales


  • Patrick Sega,  Innovation and Scientific Development Director, Valeo


  • Laurent Stoupy,  Digital & Emerging Technologies Practice Leader, Wavestone